We're sorry to hear that you'll be leaving us. In these cases, you will want to cancel your plan.
If you're on a monthly subscription, this will be easy and under your control.
Depending on the type of company set up you have, you will find your Billing in two different locations. However, the rest of the steps will be the same from there.
For Standalone Accounts:
Head over to Settings > Billing > see below
For Group Accounts:
Log into your Parent account > Parent Admin > Group Billing > see below
Under Billing Overview, you will see the option to Cancel plan > pop up will appear > Click Confirm to finalise your cancellation.
This will stop any charges moving forward however, any credits remaining will be available until the next renewal date. After that, any unused credits left will expire.
For those on Bulk Buy Plans, you do not need to take any action to cancel your plan as these do not auto-renew. You simply do not purchase a new plan at the end of the period.
If you have any feedback you'd like to share or let us know why you're leaving, feel free to drop us a note at email@example.com
We'd love an opportunity to chat and understand what could have been better or why it didn't work out.
No hard feelings and we hope to see you back again someday!